BBSC Elections

 On December 5th the club held their annual elections with all officers and directors up for re-election being retained for another term. The Officers and Directors for the up-coming year are as follows.

    President          Larry Shedwill Sr.

    Vice-President   Dave Allen

    Secretary           Jason Schneider

    Treasurer          Randy Hudson

     Directors         Steve Birr

                            Darrin Rocknowski

                            Bruno Rudolf

                            Steve Nelson

                            Bob Tolmer

                            Matt Kolwelter